indir.com About Us

Grantee
Hasan Yaşar
hasan@imza.com

Director
İsmail Emrah Demirayak

Hasat Sk. No:52 Sisli Istanbul, 34382
0216 201 1002 (Pbx)
(Hafta içi 09:00-17:00)

www.indir.com

Legal Advisor
Av. İnan Soydan

Contact Email
bilgi@indir.com

Hosting
CSK Bilişim Teknolojileri San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti
M. Şevket Paşa Mh. Gürsel Sk. No:14/B Okmeydanı Şişli
+90 (850) 304 71 04 (PBX)
info@sunucucozumleri.com


EDITORS

Taha Büyüktaş
taha@indir.com

Onur Köse
onur@indir.com

Zekican Kök

Yurdagül Orman

Özlem Özbek

Game Editor
Duygu Darılmaz
duygu@indir.com

Editor (Night Shift)
Can Yiğiterol
can@indir.com

UI/UX
Hasan Yalçın

Frontend
Şirzat Aytaç

Finance Advisor
Orhan Halavurt

Advertisement
İsmail Emrah Demirayak
bilgi@indir.com


Programming and Technical Contact
Caner Küçükbinar - caner@indir.com

News Policy

Our website posts news objectively without making any comments about sides of the content, events, and institutions. It aims to present actual news regarding the truth without ignoring any facts and reality. Each content on our website indir.com is published in 100% accordance with the law of “Republic of Turkey”, any information, text, image, and news are published by having written permission from copyright owners. Legal Notice Our website “indir.com” on program-introducing and news interiores being respectful and considerate against law, constitution, copyrights and personal rights. Our website serves as “content supplier” which is defined in accordance with the law number 5651. Due to relevant law, website administration does not have any responsibility of controlling illegitimate contents. Thus, our website interiorizes “warn and remove” principle. Copyrights owners and employee associations who/which think that their rights are getting violated or abused, their product is published illegitimately, and people who feel discomfort, molestation and, who think our content does not reflect truth can reach us via bilgi@indir.com email address or COMMUNICATION FORM. Every single complaints that reach us and your requests will be evaluated by our lawyer İnan SOYDAN and, stated content will be removed immediately from our site if any violation(s) is(are) detected.

Each of the external links are opened on a new tab.

indir.com does not take responsibility of external links.